The Art of Trollhunters

The Art of Trollhunters

Concept art and creator commentary from Academy Award Winner Guillermo del Toro and the talented minds behind the Emmy® Award-winning animated series! Dark Horse Books and DreamWorks Animation have crossed Arcadia Oaks, the Troll Market, and the Darklands to bring you the definitive chronicle of the making of Trollhunters. Including hundreds of pieces of never-before-seen concept art and exclusive artists' commentary, this masterfully designed and gorgeously printed volume offers readers the chance to take in the magic of these fantastical worlds and unforgettable characters like never before!

Download Now
Author
Publisher Dark Horse Comics
Release Date
ISBN 1506707246
Pages 216 pages
Rating 4/5 (42 users)

More Books:

The Art of Trollhunters
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Dreamworks
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-18 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

Concept art and creator commentary from Academy Award Winner Guillermo del Toro and the talented minds behind the Emmy® Award-winning animated series! Dark Hor
The Art of Trollhunters
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Dreamworks
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-18 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

Concept art and creator commentary from Academy Award Winner Guillermo del Toro and the talented minds behind the Emmy® Award-winning animated series! Dark Hor
Trollhunters
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Guillermo Del Toro
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-07-07 - Publisher: Hot Key Books

GET EBOOK

The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth. In San Bernardino, California, children are going missi
The Art of Love, Death + Robots
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Ramin Zahed
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-06-21 - Publisher: Titan Books

GET EBOOK

Immerse yourself in the official collection of artworks from the first three volumes of Love, Death + Robots, and discover the stories and inspirations behind t
Grunt: The Art and Unpublished Comics of James Stokoe
Language: en
Pages: 184
Authors: James Stokoe
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-04 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

The largest and most comprehensive book of James Stokoe's art ever published! Featuring art and never-before-published work and comics! This deluxe hardcover ar
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia The Secret History of Trollkind
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Dreamworks
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-27 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

From Guillermo del Toro, Universal Brand Development, and DreamWorks Animation Television comes a graphic novel with further adventures for teenage Jim Lake, Jr
The Hollow Ones
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Guillermo del Toro
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-04 - Publisher: Random House

GET EBOOK

Like a Jack Reacher crime thriller... with a Van Helsing-style demon hunter - The Guardian From the Oscar-winning director of Pan's Labyrinth, The Shape of Wate
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia The Secret History of Trollkind
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Dreamworks
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-27 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

From Guillermo del Toro, Universal Brand Development, and DreamWorks Animation Television comes a graphic novel with further adventures for teenage Jim Lake, Jr
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia--The Felled
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Guillermo Del Toro
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-16 - Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

GET EBOOK

From Guillermo del Toro and DreamWorks Animation's Emmy® Award-winning Netflix series, comes a graphic novel with another quest for teenage Jim Lake, Jr., and
Troll Hunters
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Michael Dahl
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Capstone

GET EBOOK

Far above the small town of Zion Falls, the stars fall from the sky. Deep below the sleepy city, an ancient evil awakens. Caught in the middle are four friends