Miracle on Christmas Street

Miracle on Christmas Street

Feel-good, funny and festive, this book is guaranteed to melt your heart this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Jo Thomas and Milly Johnson *** 'Heartwarming, funny and deliciously festive!' Debbie Johnson, author of Maybe One Day 'You'll simply fall in love with this scrumptious Christmas story' Sandy Barker, author of The Christmas Swap Behind every door is a festive wish... When Jess Green arrives at her new home on Christmas Street, she quickly realises that this will be a December to remember! After the disaster of last year, she was hoping to curl up and avoid the festivities - but her new neighbours have other ideas... Together, they're creating something extraordinary: a real-life advent calendar. As each house opens its door for wreath-making, gingerbread icing or carol singing, Jess finds herself swept up in the holiday cheer. Every house, that is, except for No. 24, home to the cantakerous Mr Winters. But when disaster strikes, can Jess pull off a festive miracle - and make her own Christmas wish come true? *** Your favourite authors love Miracle on Christmas Street! 'The Holiday meets Love Actually . . . the warm, fuzzy, feel-good Christmas tonic we all need this year' Helly Acton, author of The Shelf 'Warm, wonderfully wise and brimming with Christmas magic' Cressida McLaughlin, author of The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas 'A delightful Christmas read to curl up with' Bella Osborne, author of One Family Christmas 'A sparkling, funny, festive treat!' Laura Kemp, author of Bring Me Sunshine 'Oozes festive fun and charm! You'll definitely want this in your Christmas stocking' Fiona Harper, author of The Memory Collector 'Brimming with warmth and sparkle...Miracle on Christmas Street is sure to leave you filled with the magic of the season' Maisey Yates

Download Now
Author
Publisher Hachette UK
Release Date
ISBN 1398700495
Pages 320 pages
Rating 4/5 (99 users)

More Books:

Miracle on Christmas Street
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Annie O'Neil
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK

GET EBOOK

Feel-good, funny and festive, this book is guaranteed to melt your heart this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Jo Thomas and Milly Johnson *** 'Heart
On the Street Where You Live
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Danda Humphreys
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: Heritage House Publishing Co

GET EBOOK

In the mid-1800s, Victoria grew from a fur-trading post into a provincial capital—the jewel in British Columbia's golden crown. Meanwhile, many of the early r
Miracle on 10th Street
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Madeleine L'Engle
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-29 - Publisher: Convergent Books

GET EBOOK

Celebrate the season with this beautiful and inspiring collection of thoughtful reflections on Christmas from the bestselling author of A Wrinkle in Time. For m
Miracle on 31st Street
Language: en
Pages: 122
Authors: Susan Sparks
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-22 - Publisher: Susan Sparks

GET EBOOK

Happiness is not a once a year event! Stress, unforeseen crises, commitments, aging parents, kids, money worries . . . none of it goes away. But if you manage i
A Mrs. Miracle Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-01 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

GET EBOOK

COMING SOON AS A HALLMARK CHRISTMAS MOVIE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Mrs. Miracle shows an ordinary family that they are blessed beyond belief in this uplift
Mr. Miracle
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-07 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

GET EBOOK

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Includes a new story by Christina Skye Beloved author Debbie Macomber celebrates the most wonderful time of the year in this heart
A Miracle on Hope Street
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Emma Heatherington
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

GET EBOOK

Remember the true meaning of Christmas with this heartfelt and beautiful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington.
America's Film Legacy
Language: en
Pages: 818
Authors: Daniel Eagan
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-01 - Publisher: A&C Black

GET EBOOK

Collection of the five hundred films that have been selected, to date, for preservation by the National Film Preservation Board, and are thereby listed in the N
Stories Behind the Great Traditions of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 195
Authors: Ace Collins
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Harper Collins

GET EBOOK

Examines the people, places, events, stories, and legends that have shaped Christmas traditions in celebration of the birth of Christ.
Miracle on 34th Street
Language: en
Pages: 136
Authors: Valentine Davies
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-14 - Publisher: HMH Books For Young Readers

GET EBOOK

Generations of believers in hope and goodwill have made Miracle on 34th Street a treasured part of their holiday traditions. Now in keepsake hardcover.