Last Light

Last Light

The incendiary Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero. Nick Stone - deniable operator for British Intelligence - has been assigned to carry out an officially-sanctioned assassination. When he realizes who the target is, he refuses. But he is then given a chilling ultimatum: fly to Central America and finish the job, or the eleven-year-old orphan in his care will get killed. Stone arrives in sweltering Panama close to breaking point. His life is in pieces, but things only get worse when he finds himself caught at the centre of a lethal conspiracy involving Columbian guerrillas. Hundreds of innocent lives are at stake. Their only chance of rescue is Stone. But he has a critically injured friend to rescue, miles of dense rainforest to navigate and the toughest decision of his life to make... 'Extraordinary' The Times

Download Now
Author
Publisher Random House
Release Date
ISBN 1407039113
Pages 512 pages
Rating 4/5 (14 users)

More Books:

Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Andy McNab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-10-02 - Publisher: Random House

GET EBOOK

The incendiary Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero. Nick Stone - deniable operator for British Intelligence - has been assigned to
Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Alex Scarrow
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

GET EBOOK

SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES A terrifying apocalyptic thriller from the one of the brightest stars of the genre... 'Chillingly plausible' DAILY TELEGRAPH It see
Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: CJ Lyons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: Canelo

GET EBOOK

A brutally murdered family... a wronged man in prison From bestselling author CJ Lyons comes a new, standalone Lucy Guardino series. For fans of Lisa Gardner, A
Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Terri Blackstock
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-18 - Publisher: Zondervan

GET EBOOK

Birmingham, Alabama, has lost all power. Its streets are jammed with cars that won’t start, its airport engulfed in flames from burning planes. All communicat
Last Light Falling
Language: en
Pages: 370
Authors: J.E. Plemons
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-31 - Publisher: Dog Ear Publishing

GET EBOOK

A nation has fallen only to give rise to another. Arena struggles to find peace until she can find her brother, who has fallen into the hands of Russian operati
Last Light Ascending
Language: en
Pages: 130
Authors: Michael S. Whiting
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-06 - Publisher: Wipf and Stock Publishers

GET EBOOK

Enter a world shrouded in darkness and torn apart by discord, ruled by the tyrannical King Erikai, his son Tristan, and ominous creatures known as Shadow Men. A
Halo: Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Troy Denning
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

GET EBOOK

An original novel set in the Halo Universe and based on the New York Times bestselling video game series! It is 2553, and the three-decade long Covenant War tha
Last Light (Novella)
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Dean Koontz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-08 - Publisher: Bantam

GET EBOOK

From bestselling author Dean Koontz comes an eBook original novella, the first of two tales that pave the way for Ashley Bell, his new novel of dark suspense! A
Last Light over Carolina
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Mary Alice Monroe
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-07-14 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

GET EBOOK

Last Light Over Carolina Every woman in the sultry South Carolina low country knows the unspoken fear that clutches the heart every time her man sets out to sea
Napa at Last Light
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: James Conaway
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-16 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster

GET EBOOK

The New York Times bestselling author of Napa tells the captivating story of how the Napa Valley region transformed into an extraordinary engine of commerce, gl